MEMBERS OF THE EABCT SCIENTIFIC ADVISORY BOARD

ADHD
Manfred Dopfner
manfred.doepfner@uk-koeln.de

Anxiety
Prof. Dr. Hans Reinecker
Klinische Psychologie/Psychotherapie, Universität Bamberg
hans.reinecker@uni-bamberg.de

Dr. Claudi Bockting
University of Groningen
Depression and relapse prevention
c.l.h.bockting@rug.nl

Prof. dr. Agnes van Minnen
Nijmegen University
a.van.minnen@propersona.nl

Prof. dr. Ton van Balkom
GGZ InGeest / VUmc
T.Balkom@ggzingeest.nl

Prof. J. Huppert/Hebrew
Hebrew Jewish University, Jerusalem, Israel
huppertj@mscc.huji.il
huppertj@msoc.huji.ac.il

Attachment and Evolutionary Psychopatology Dr. Giovanni Liotti,
ARPAS, Rome
gio.liotti@fastwebnet.it

Couple and sex therapy
Mehmet Sungur
Istanbul, Turkey
mzsungur@superonline.com

Depression (Adults)
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schweiger
Klinik für Psychiatrie der Universität Lübeck
ulrich.schweiger@uksk.de

Dr. Arnold van Emmerik
University of Amsterdam
A.A.P.vanemmerik@uva.nl

Prof. Dr. Hans Reinecker
Klinische Psychologie/Psychotherapie, Universität Bamberg
hans.reinecker@uni-bamberg.de

Eating Disorders
Dr. Sandra Sassaroli,
Studi Cognitivi, Milan, Italy
sandras@tin.it

Emotions
Pierre Philippot
pierre.philippot@ucluvain.be

Mick Power
mjpower42@gmail.com

Exposure Techniques
Prof. dr. Agnes van Minnen
Nijmegen University
a.van.minnen@propersona.nl

Grief Therapy
Dr. Ruth Malkinson
Tel Aviv University, Israel
malkins@agri.huji.ac.il

Mindfulness based interventions in patients with either psychological or somatic disorders
Prof. dr. Anne Speckens
Radboud Expert Centre for Psychology and Medicine
Anne.Speckens@radboudumc.nl

OCD
Dr. Francesco Mancini
Apc, Rome
mancini@apc.it

Prof. Hans Reinecke
hans.reinecker@uni-bamberg.de

Alain Sauteraud
sauteraud@irccade.com

OCD (Children)
Prof. Dr. Manfred Döpfner
Klinik für Kinder- und Jugendpsychiatrie der Universität Köln
manfred.doepfner@uk-koeln.de

Personality Disorders
Dr. Antonio Semerari, Rome, Italy
semerari@terzocentro.it

Prevention, outcome research
Prof. Dr. Pim Cuijpers
p.cujpers@vu.nl

Psychosis
Dr. Antonio Pinto
SPC, Naples, Italy
dott.antonio.pinto@virgilio.it

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schweiger
Klinik für Psychiatrie der Universität Lübeck
ulrich.schweiger@uksk.de

Prof. dr. Mark van der Gaag
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
mark@van-der-gaag.nl

PTSS
Prof. dr. Agnes van Minnen
Nijmegen University
a.van.minnen@propersona.nl

Supervision in CBT
Mark Freeston
mark.freeston@newcastle.ac.uk

Social Phobia
Ewa Mörtberg, PhD
Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm.
ewa.j.mortberg@telia.com

Somatoform Disorders
Vera Jovanovska
dr_veksi@yahoo.com

Clinical outcome of treatment with CBT
Ewa Mörtberg, PhD
Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm
ewa.j.mortberg@telia.com

Dr. Arnold van Emmerik
University of Amsterdam

Outcome and effect research in general
A.A.P.vanemmerik@uva.nl

Internet-delivered CBT
Per Carlbring PhD
University of Linkoping
www.carlbring.se, per@carlbring.se

Web supported methods of treatment and early detection
Prof. dr. Mark van der Gaag
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
mark@van-der-gaag.nl

Innovation
COMET (competitive memory training
Dr. Kees Korrelboom
Chief Research of Parnassia Bavo Groep
K.korrelboom@psyq.nl

Psychological Interventions
Prof. dr. Mark van der Gaag
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
mark@van-der-gaag.nl

Back to Top